Post from Minnesota

16 Jul

Hi Everyone!

So this week I am in good ole Minnesota where it is 95 degrees, 86% humidity, and the mosquitos are biting me like crazy. Since I am out of town I cant really make anything, BUT I am working on trying to find a substitute. In the meantime, I left my mark at the Quarry in St. Cloud and I thought I would share.

Yum!

Ms.Madz....and don't forget the cupcake!

 

Hope you are all staying home and avoiding the 405 shut down! Although I really want to see that thing being blown up…someone take a video for me 🙂

 

-Me

Leave a Reply

